MARKETVOLUME®

www.MarketVolume.com

Quotes - HND Stock

HB NYMEX NG BEAR (HND) Historical Quotes


     


HB NYMEX NG BEAR (HND) Stock's Historical Quotes

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 25, 20147.357.467.317.401,537,300
Thursday, July 24, 20147.397.396.997.182,327,100
Wednesday, July 23, 20147.367.477.277.461,760,800
Tuesday, July 22, 20147.227.447.207.421,488,200
Monday, July 21, 20147.017.197.017.111,920,500
Friday, July 18, 20146.816.876.776.82805,100
Thursday, July 17, 20146.506.866.496.753,220,500
Wednesday, July 16, 20146.286.346.246.341,580,200
Tuesday, July 15, 20146.276.426.246.401,693,100
Monday, July 14, 20146.216.406.206.231,598,200
Friday, July 11, 20146.316.366.246.251,097,100
Thursday, July 10, 20146.186.346.126.332,188,800
Wednesday, July 09, 20146.076.196.016.181,368,700
Tuesday, July 08, 20146.076.296.006.022,706,700
Monday, July 07, 20145.876.085.865.983,132,900
Friday, July 04, 20145.665.685.625.64359,800
Thursday, July 03, 20145.745.765.565.591,856,700
Wednesday, July 02, 20145.575.745.575.682,234,900
Monday, June 30, 20145.535.655.375.431,423,900
Friday, June 27, 20145.585.665.515.521,483,800
Thursday, June 26, 20145.185.575.185.483,239,000
Wednesday, June 25, 20145.155.285.145.201,343,500
Tuesday, June 24, 20145.375.405.195.262,180,400
Monday, June 23, 20145.385.455.345.432,379,300
Friday, June 20, 20145.205.295.195.201,991,300
Thursday, June 19, 20144.985.164.915.134,484,500
Wednesday, June 18, 20144.855.024.834.982,123,900
Tuesday, June 17, 20144.944.964.854.901,585,200
Monday, June 16, 20144.854.984.774.903,287,500
Friday, June 13, 20144.864.894.794.832,488,200
Thursday, June 12, 20145.335.364.814.846,567,200
Wednesday, June 11, 20145.315.445.285.401,961,000
Tuesday, June 10, 20145.255.395.215.363,879,000
Monday, June 09, 20145.045.154.985.122,640,900
Friday, June 06, 20145.065.074.944.961,972,500
Thursday, June 05, 20145.085.284.985.065,047,700
Wednesday, June 04, 20145.255.255.135.141,565,400
Tuesday, June 03, 20145.165.245.115.241,708,800
Monday, June 02, 20145.405.415.205.211,828,800
Friday, May 30, 20145.455.515.295.352,876,500
Thursday, May 29, 20145.215.415.145.313,510,900
Wednesday, May 28, 20145.485.485.205.253,515,500
Tuesday, May 27, 20145.675.685.475.522,037,300
Friday, May 23, 20145.765.865.745.751,707,800
Thursday, May 22, 20145.615.905.565.844,445,500
Wednesday, May 21, 20145.455.605.425.561,899,800
Tuesday, May 20, 20145.565.585.385.422,758,200
Friday, May 16, 20145.685.765.675.741,815,300
Thursday, May 15, 20145.946.005.525.683,933,100
Wednesday, May 14, 20145.865.975.815.852,085,600
Tuesday, May 13, 20145.745.955.725.892,383,400
Monday, May 12, 20145.645.755.625.742,201,300
Friday, May 09, 20145.455.555.455.482,605,800
Thursday, May 08, 20145.095.415.065.375,207,000
Wednesday, May 07, 20144.925.104.925.022,112,200
Tuesday, May 06, 20144.984.984.904.913,080,500
Monday, May 05, 20145.135.165.085.141,005,800
Friday, May 02, 20145.055.195.045.161,645,300
Thursday, May 01, 20144.945.114.915.113,446,900
Wednesday, April 30, 20144.985.024.824.922,712,900
Tuesday, April 29, 20145.005.004.844.852,442,100
Monday, April 28, 20145.055.054.904.982,948,900
Friday, April 25, 20145.175.285.175.242,289,600
Thursday, April 24, 20144.985.174.945.153,975,600
Wednesday, April 23, 20144.985.074.965.051,746,700
Tuesday, April 22, 20145.065.105.015.021,768,900
Monday, April 21, 20145.025.154.965.121,392,000
Thursday, April 17, 20145.595.665.045.075,181,200
Wednesday, April 16, 20145.485.565.465.551,391,100
Tuesday, April 15, 20145.375.555.315.471,975,200
Monday, April 14, 20145.505.525.445.471,482,300
Friday, April 11, 20145.305.375.285.331,390,800
Thursday, April 10, 20145.545.585.175.324,536,600
Wednesday, April 09, 20145.615.615.435.472,038,300
Tuesday, April 08, 20145.615.615.525.554,573,900
Monday, April 07, 20145.635.745.595.713,196,300
Friday, April 04, 20145.805.855.715.831,646,200
Thursday, April 03, 20145.896.015.705.827,117,000
Wednesday, April 02, 20146.096.145.956.024,536,400
Tuesday, April 01, 20146.126.286.096.274,507,900
Monday, March 31, 20145.996.095.965.994,930,800
Alert!
Log in into the members' area to see more HND history.
Disclaimer | Privacy © 1997-2013 MarketVolume.com. All Rights Reserved. SV1
Charts
Stocks & ETFs
Indexes
Advance Decline
Knowledge Base
Trading Systems
News

© 1997-2014 www.MarketVolume.com. All Rights Reserved.