MARKETVOLUME®

www.MarketVolume.com

Quotes - EAD Stock

WELLS FARGO ADVANTAGE INC OP (EAD) Historical Quotes


     


WELLS FARGO ADVANTAGE INC OP (EAD) Stock's Historical Quotes

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, July 28, 20149.479.479.419.42113,400
Friday, July 25, 20149.439.459.399.45134,500
Thursday, July 24, 20149.399.429.399.3988,500
Wednesday, July 23, 20149.379.399.359.39134,100
Tuesday, July 22, 20149.359.389.339.35168,000
Monday, July 21, 20149.389.419.349.34147,900
Friday, July 18, 20149.429.439.399.39129,400
Thursday, July 17, 20149.439.439.379.39226,500
Wednesday, July 16, 20149.539.539.429.42201,600
Tuesday, July 15, 20149.509.509.469.47145,800
Monday, July 14, 20149.539.549.499.52117,200
Friday, July 11, 20149.509.549.459.53282,800
Thursday, July 10, 20149.509.519.479.51109,200
Wednesday, July 09, 20149.499.509.479.49191,300
Tuesday, July 08, 20149.559.559.499.50233,300
Monday, July 07, 20149.529.549.499.49135,900
Thursday, July 03, 20149.529.539.499.51139,000
Wednesday, July 02, 20149.579.579.479.49212,900
Tuesday, July 01, 20149.579.589.549.54200,700
Monday, June 30, 20149.549.569.519.56114,400
Friday, June 27, 20149.509.559.509.5599,300
Thursday, June 26, 20149.509.529.489.52106,600
Wednesday, June 25, 20149.499.539.479.49156,000
Tuesday, June 24, 20149.459.499.459.49137,800
Monday, June 23, 20149.479.479.469.46170,500
Friday, June 20, 20149.479.519.479.50120,800
Thursday, June 19, 20149.509.519.479.47134,800
Wednesday, June 18, 20149.499.509.469.47138,500
Tuesday, June 17, 20149.479.479.459.45147,600
Monday, June 16, 20149.589.589.429.43430,500
Friday, June 13, 20149.509.539.509.52179,400
Thursday, June 12, 20149.469.509.469.50164,000
Wednesday, June 11, 20149.519.529.499.51301,900
Tuesday, June 10, 20149.529.529.499.51241,300
Monday, June 09, 20149.559.559.479.51360,200
Friday, June 06, 20149.539.579.519.53199,300
Thursday, June 05, 20149.549.559.519.54231,200
Wednesday, June 04, 20149.579.579.549.57145,400
Tuesday, June 03, 20149.549.609.539.60209,700
Monday, June 02, 20149.599.609.539.55220,100
Friday, May 30, 20149.609.629.569.57108,500
Thursday, May 29, 20149.609.629.609.62119,000
Wednesday, May 28, 20149.539.609.539.60215,500
Tuesday, May 27, 20149.569.579.509.53207,200
Friday, May 23, 20149.639.639.549.56146,500
Thursday, May 22, 20149.599.629.549.62141,200
Wednesday, May 21, 20149.559.599.529.59161,100
Tuesday, May 20, 20149.509.549.479.54132,800
Monday, May 19, 20149.479.509.459.50183,100
Friday, May 16, 20149.519.519.459.47202,300
Thursday, May 15, 20149.529.549.459.47228,700
Wednesday, May 14, 20149.559.579.509.53199,700
Tuesday, May 13, 20149.579.609.569.59169,800
Monday, May 12, 20149.569.609.549.59163,700
Friday, May 09, 20149.609.639.599.63187,300
Thursday, May 08, 20149.589.609.579.60133,900
Wednesday, May 07, 20149.549.579.539.57213,400
Tuesday, May 06, 20149.559.569.519.53111,400
Monday, May 05, 20149.539.569.539.54145,200
Friday, May 02, 20149.539.569.539.54210,500
Thursday, May 01, 20149.509.549.509.51255,600
Wednesday, April 30, 20149.509.559.499.52229,100
Tuesday, April 29, 20149.439.559.439.55226,800
Monday, April 28, 20149.519.539.439.43212,700
Friday, April 25, 20149.529.549.499.52144,500
Thursday, April 24, 20149.559.559.499.53135,600
Wednesday, April 23, 20149.479.559.479.55117,800
Tuesday, April 22, 20149.469.499.439.49133,400
Monday, April 21, 20149.429.459.419.4575,100
Thursday, April 17, 20149.459.459.399.45117,600
Wednesday, April 16, 20149.439.449.429.43118,000
Tuesday, April 15, 20149.459.459.429.43174,000
Monday, April 14, 20149.419.439.399.43157,300
Friday, April 11, 20149.399.459.399.39105,800
Thursday, April 10, 20149.459.529.459.46177,400
Wednesday, April 09, 20149.439.509.439.45161,800
Tuesday, April 08, 20149.469.499.429.42134,800
Monday, April 07, 20149.509.519.439.47148,000
Friday, April 04, 20149.509.539.479.49118,200
Thursday, April 03, 20149.499.499.459.47131,200
Wednesday, April 02, 20149.509.529.479.49207,800
Tuesday, April 01, 20149.479.499.469.47187,400
Monday, March 31, 20149.439.499.439.45149,700
Alert!
Log in into the members' area to see more EAD history.
Disclaimer | Privacy © 1997-2013 MarketVolume.com. All Rights Reserved. SV1
Charts
Stocks & ETFs
Indexes
Advance Decline
Knowledge Base
Trading Systems
News

© 1997-2014 www.MarketVolume.com. All Rights Reserved.