MARKETVOLUME®

www.MarketVolume.com

Quotes - EAD Stock

WELLS FARGO ADVANTAGE INC OP (EAD) Historical Quotes


     


WELLS FARGO ADVANTAGE INC OP (EAD) Stock's Historical Quotes

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, April 17, 20149.459.459.399.45117,600
Wednesday, April 16, 20149.439.449.429.43118,000
Tuesday, April 15, 20149.459.459.429.43174,000
Monday, April 14, 20149.419.439.399.43157,300
Friday, April 11, 20149.399.459.399.39105,800
Thursday, April 10, 20149.459.529.459.46177,400
Wednesday, April 09, 20149.439.509.439.45161,800
Tuesday, April 08, 20149.469.499.429.42134,800
Monday, April 07, 20149.509.519.439.47148,000
Friday, April 04, 20149.509.539.479.49118,200
Thursday, April 03, 20149.499.499.459.47131,200
Wednesday, April 02, 20149.509.529.479.49207,800
Tuesday, April 01, 20149.479.499.469.47187,400
Monday, March 31, 20149.439.499.439.45149,700
Friday, March 28, 20149.439.459.399.43117,400
Thursday, March 27, 20149.439.439.419.43131,900
Wednesday, March 26, 20149.439.439.419.4277,900
Tuesday, March 25, 20149.439.459.419.41103,100
Monday, March 24, 20149.459.479.399.39181,000
Friday, March 21, 20149.429.459.419.43101,600
Thursday, March 20, 20149.399.439.379.43196,600
Wednesday, March 19, 20149.459.469.379.46212,000
Tuesday, March 18, 20149.429.439.419.4398,700
Monday, March 17, 20149.429.429.399.3996,400
Friday, March 14, 20149.379.429.379.42106,000
Thursday, March 13, 20149.429.439.359.35122,700
Wednesday, March 12, 20149.389.479.389.47119,700
Tuesday, March 11, 20149.439.459.399.39146,200
Monday, March 10, 20149.339.429.339.42153,500
Friday, March 07, 20149.479.479.309.31268,400
Thursday, March 06, 20149.499.539.459.47152,400
Wednesday, March 05, 20149.479.549.479.51203,400
Tuesday, March 04, 20149.479.579.479.47598,500
Monday, March 03, 20149.439.509.399.46322,400
Friday, February 28, 20149.399.459.399.45205,000
Thursday, February 27, 20149.309.429.309.42316,500
Wednesday, February 26, 20149.359.399.359.35239,100
Tuesday, February 25, 20149.419.429.389.42149,400
Monday, February 24, 20149.419.439.389.39132,400
Friday, February 21, 20149.329.399.329.39184,200
Thursday, February 20, 20149.329.359.319.33133,000
Wednesday, February 19, 20149.299.339.279.30133,200
Tuesday, February 18, 20149.359.359.219.27196,000
Friday, February 14, 20149.319.339.289.32124,100
Thursday, February 13, 20149.309.399.269.29160,400
Wednesday, February 12, 20149.399.399.339.37212,000
Tuesday, February 11, 20149.359.399.339.38146,500
Monday, February 10, 20149.319.379.279.37204,600
Friday, February 07, 20149.299.299.229.2997,400
Thursday, February 06, 20149.229.259.219.2595,600
Wednesday, February 05, 20149.219.219.179.21178,400
Tuesday, February 04, 20149.129.219.129.21135,300
Monday, February 03, 20149.149.189.139.13231,300
Friday, January 31, 20149.069.169.039.16168,700
Thursday, January 30, 20149.049.129.029.09224,000
Wednesday, January 29, 20149.099.099.029.02202,600
Tuesday, January 28, 20149.089.109.059.10169,100
Monday, January 27, 20149.109.149.059.08173,400
Friday, January 24, 20149.189.189.129.12103,200
Thursday, January 23, 20149.179.209.179.18115,500
Wednesday, January 22, 20149.189.209.169.17212,900
Tuesday, January 21, 20149.209.229.139.18160,600
Friday, January 17, 20149.149.219.149.16125,600
Thursday, January 16, 20149.099.149.079.12199,600
Wednesday, January 15, 20149.139.149.079.09167,000
Tuesday, January 14, 20149.149.149.109.14147,600
Monday, January 13, 20149.229.269.139.13272,100
Friday, January 10, 20149.179.299.179.29221,800
Thursday, January 09, 20149.149.189.149.17126,000
Wednesday, January 08, 20149.169.209.109.14196,600
Tuesday, January 07, 20149.189.249.189.18137,800
Monday, January 06, 20149.259.309.169.16204,200
Friday, January 03, 20149.209.309.169.25244,900
Thursday, January 02, 20149.209.289.209.20281,300
Tuesday, December 31, 20139.229.259.189.18367,300
Monday, December 30, 20139.309.319.209.29343,000
Friday, December 27, 20139.329.359.319.31215,100
Thursday, December 26, 20139.259.329.259.32308,700
Tuesday, December 24, 20139.179.269.179.26156,900
Monday, December 23, 20139.109.259.109.21319,700
Friday, December 20, 20139.039.139.039.12282,800
Thursday, December 19, 20138.979.068.979.06199,700
Wednesday, December 18, 20138.999.048.979.02197,300
Alert!
Log in into the members' area to see more EAD history.
Disclaimer | Privacy © 1997-2013 MarketVolume.com. All Rights Reserved. SV1
Charts
Stocks & ETFs
Indexes
Advance Decline
Knowledge Base
Trading Systems
News

© 1997-2014 www.MarketVolume.com. All Rights Reserved.